Destroy a Network

To destroy a network, go to its details and click on "Danger Zone".

A proposal will be created (at the bottom of the home page). If there are other organizations on your network they will receive a notification they'd have to approve before you can really destroy the network.

It may take a while for your subscription to be removed from your account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us